Vamp.Com : Cancel Vamp.Com Account
Close a Vamp.Com Account:
Members may close their Vamp.Com account at any time. This form makes the process quick and simple. For security, you must provide both the account username and password. Once an account is closed, it can not be re-opened and the contents of the account's portfolio will be removed from the Vamp.Com site.Lost or forgotten password? Click here to reset your password!
Manually Request Account Closure:Ut oh. You can't remember your password and you can't access your original email account to reset your password?
No problem. If your account has been inactive for a long time and you can provide us some additional information, we can close it for you.
Please note that we manually handle these requests and you should allow us time for that.